Term Dates

2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Staff Training Day 1

Wednesday 2nd September - College begins for Year 12

Monday 7th September - College begins for Year 13

Friday 23rd October - College closes for half-term at 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 26th October - Half-Term

Monday 2nd November - College re-opens

Thursday 26th November - Staff Training Day 2

Friday 27th November - Staff Training Day 3

Friday 18th December - Autumn Term ends at 3.00 p.m.

Monday 21st December - Christmas Holiday Begins

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - College re-opens

Friday 12th February - College closes for half-term at 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 15th February - Half Term

Monday 22nd February - College re-opens

Friday 26th March - Spring Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Monday 29th March - Easter holiday begins

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - College re-opens

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May - College closes for half-term at 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 31st May - Half Term

Monday 7th June - College re-opens

Friday 16th July - Summer Term ends at 3.00 p.m.

Monday 19th July - Summer holiday begins

2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September - First day of term for students

Friday 22nd October - College closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 25th October - Half-Term

Monday 1st November - College re-opens

Friday 17th December - Last day of term for pupils/students

Monday 20th December - Christmas Holiday begins

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - First day of term for students

Friday 11th February - College closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 14th February - Half Term

Monday 21st February - College re-opens

Friday 1st April - Last day of term for students

Monday 4th April - Easter holiday begins

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April - First day of term for students

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May - College closes for half-term, 3.00 p.m.

W/c Monday 30th May - Half Term

Monday 6th June - College re-opens

Friday 22nd July - Summer Term ends, 3.00 p.m.

Monday 25th July - Summer holiday begins